NJT: Design-a-Mask winners unveiled

Dec. 15, 2015 at 5:48 p.m. MST
Jessica Tran and Aiden Scott Rose, the winners of the 2015 Boston Pizza and Bauer Design-a-Mask contest, met the players who will wear their creations at the 2016 IIHF World Junior Championship: the goalies for Canada’s National Junior Team.