TELUS: Who will be next?

Mar. 20, 2017 at 2:11 p.m. MDT
Since 1974, more than 200 TELUS Cup alumni - names like Crosby, Drouin, Yzerman, Clark, Roy, Murphy, Gartner and Sakic - have graduated to the National Hockey League. Who will be next? The 2017 edition of Canada's National Midget Championship begins April 24 in Prince George, B.C.