NWT: Peewee girls make history in Quebec

Apr. 1, 2016 at 4:53 p.m. MDT
Under the watchful eyes of a trio of Olympic gold medallists – Caroline Ouellette, Marie-Philip Poulin, and Kim St-Pierre – Équipe Québec Féminin became the first all-girls team in the 57-year history of the Tournoi international de hockey pee-wee de Québec.